Abington Art Center is a community center focused on music, drawing, painting, oil, ceramics, metals, sewing, embroidery, pottery, and jewelry classes. It is an outdoor free concert venue, with theater, dance, jazz, and live music on stage. You can buy gifts, crafts, bracelets, necklaces, and rings at the unique holiday fair.

Our Team

Jenny Cardoso

Director of Operations

jcardoso@abingtonartcenter.org

Lynda Simons

Bookkeeper

lsimons@abingtonartcenter.org

Rosalie Guzofsky

Executive Director

rguzofsky@abingtonartcenter.org

Leah Koontz

Director of Studio School and Galleries

leah@abingtonartcenter.org

Hayley Segraves

Operations Coordinator

hbsegraves@abingtonartcenter.org

Beth Lawing

Live Arts Coordinator

bethl@abingtonartcenter.org

Ashara Shapiro

Director of Private Events

privateevents@abingtonartcenter.org

Payton Smith

Private Events Manager

paytons@abingtonartcenter.org

Luke Simonsen

Marketing Coordinator

luke@abingtonartcenter.org

AJ Wright

Studio School Manager

awright@abingtonartcenter.org

Norn Noszka

Studio School Coordinator

norn@abingtonartcenter.org

Susan Truitt

Studio School Coordinator

susan@abingtonartcenter.org

Amy Cook

Gallery Manager

acook@abingtonartcenter.org