Get Updates By Email

Looking to contact us?
Go to our About page

Get the latest on classes, programs and events at Abington Art Center by signing up for our eNewsletter
Email address
First Name
Last Name

Abington Art Center is a community center focused on music, drawing, painting, oil, ceramics, metals, sewing, embroidery, pottery, and jewelry classes. It is an outdoor free concert venue, with theater, dance, jazz, and live music on stage. You can buy gifts, crafts, bracelets, necklaces, and rings at the unique holiday fair.

Our Team

Jenny Cardoso

Director of Operations

jcardoso@abingtonartcenter.org

Lynda Simons

Bookkeeper

lsimons@abingtonartcenter.org

Rosalie Guzofsky

Executive Director

rguzofsky@abingtonartcenter.org

Andriana Wilson

Marketing Director

andrianaw@abingtonartcenter.org

Beth Lawing

Live Arts Coordinator

bethl@abingtonartcenter.org

Ashara Shapiro

Events Manager

privateevents@abingtonartcenter.org

Payton Smith

Operation Coordinator

paytons@abingtonartcenter.org

Jeanne O’Shell

Assistant Studio School Director

joshell@abingtonartcenter.org

AJ Wright

Studio School Registrar

awright@abingtonartcenter.org

Garrett Molowitz

Studio School Associate

garrettm@abingtonartcenter.org

Norn Noszka

Studio School Coordinator

norn@abingtonartcenter.org