Get Updates By Email

Looking to contact us?
Go to our About page

Get the latest on classes, programs and events at Abington Art Center by signing up for our eNewsletter
Email address
First Name
Last Name
515 Meetinghouse Road Jenkintown, PA 19046 | 215.887.4882 | info@abingtonartcenter.org

Private Events/Rentals

The magnificent grounds of Alverthorpe Manor unite an estate rich in American and Pennsylvania history with contemporary works of art exhibited by the Abington Art Center to provide a beautiful and unique venue for your special event.

For more information, email us at privateevents@abingtonartcenter.org or call us at 215-887-4882.


Perfect your event with help from our Preferred Professionals and Exclusive Caterers


Musicians

Independent String Ensemble
Steve Kramer | 610.710.6100
info@independencestringemsemble.com

BVT Live!
Joanne Dickerson | 610.358.9010
joanne@bvtlive.com

Florists

Posey Hill Flowers
Hilary Hogan | 215.817.5317
hilary@poseyhillflowers.com

Photographers

Joyful Capture
Joy Cole | 267.625.0830
joycolephoto@gmail.com

Amy Gray Photo
Amy Gray | 214.605.2225
hello@amygrayphoto.com

Shannon Collins Photography
Shannon Collins
shannon@shannoncollins.com

Exclusive Caterers 2019

Moose & Goose Picnic Catering
Gina Schubert | 215.364.1165
gina@moosengoose.com

Champagne & Roses Catering & Event Planning
Gina Schubert | 215.355.1226

Joshua’s Catering
Jennifer Alvarado | 215.224.1800
jenn.joshuascatering@gmail.com

Karen Spire Catering
Karen Spire | 215.738.1860
hello@karenspire.com

Seedling and Sage
Darcy Hill | 215.885.2037
dhill@seedlingandsage.com

Feast Your Eyes
Anthony Lehman | 215.634.3002
anthony@feastyoureyescatering.com


Photographs courtesy of Rebecca Barger Photography.